skip to content
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

If the goods are damaged or the package is lost, we will compensate you in full.

About Chakras

In today’s article, I’m sharing what chakras are, their location and function, and the relationship between chakras and the aura. Next, I’ll discuss each chakra in detail and finally share tips on how to use this information to empower yourself.

What are chakras?
If you search for seven chakras online, the most common image you will come across will look something like this or this, representing chakras one through seven. Another name for chakra is energy center. Whenever two lines of energy cross, they create an energy center. Typically, there are thousands of energy centers in the body, but what makes these seven energy centers or these seven chakras special is that these are the areas in which the energy is highly concentrated, and it's also the location where major endocrine glands dump their hormones.

Chakra 1 is related to kidneys and adrenal glands.
Chakra 2 is in the sex centers, associated with testes and ovaries.
Chakra 3 is in the stomach area, associated with the pancreas.
Chakra 4 is in the heart area, connected to the thymus gland.
Chakra 5 is in the throat area, connected to the thyroid gland.
Chakra 6 is between the eyebrows, linked to the pituitary gland.
Chakra 7 is on the top of the head, associated with the pineal gland.
Each chakra performs a number of functions in the human body:

They vitalize the physical body organs and glands.
They transmit and absorb energy.
Each has its own frequency spectrum, corresponding to different colors.
For example:

The first chakra transmits and receives red color wave frequencies.
The second chakra transmits and receives orange color wave frequencies, and so on.
Detailed Discussion of Each Chakra:

First Layer and First Chakra (Etheric Body):

The first layer is called the etheric body.
Represented by color red.
The root chakra is connected to physical needs, safety, and security.
The level of intelligence is the subconscious mind, storing all memories and experiences.
Balancing: Overcome fears and heal traumatic memories.
Second Layer and Second Chakra (Emotional Body):

Represented by color orange.
The sacral chakra is connected with emotions and creativity.
Associated with relationships and emotions.
The level of intelligence is the instinctual or desire mind.
Balancing: Heal relationships and clear negative emotions.
Third Layer and Third Chakra (Mental Body):

Represented by color yellow.
The solar plexus chakra is associated with personal power, will, and mental focus.
The level of intelligence is the conscious or reasoning mind.
Balancing: Mental discipline and positive thought cultivation.
Fourth Layer and Fourth Chakra (Astral Body):

Represented by color green.
The heart chakra connects love and joy.
The level of intelligence is the astral mind.
Balancing: Clear emotional pain with love and forgiveness.
Fifth Layer and Fifth Chakra (Archetypal Body):

Represented by color blue.
The throat chakra is related to communication and spiritual will.
The level of intelligence is the archetypal mind.
Balancing: True communication and expressing your truth.
Sixth Layer and Sixth Chakra (Angelic Body):

Represented by color indigo.
The third eye chakra connects higher senses, intuition, and love.
The level of intelligence is the angelic mind.
Balancing: Neutral thinking and soul awareness.
Seventh Layer and Seventh Chakra (Catheric Body):

Represented by color pale violet.
The crown chakra connects the mind of planet earth and collective consciousness.
The level of intelligence is the catheric mind.
Balancing: Embrace spiritual freedom and higher consciousness.
Using Chakra Information to Empower Yourself:

Start with basics: Become aware of your thoughts and clear negative ones.
Pay attention to emotions and emotional triggers.
Heal and improve your relationships.
Determine if you operate as a soul (higher chakras) or as a personality (lower chakras).
Commit to balancing and opening each chakra systematically.
Remember, opening and balancing your chakras takes time, patience, and dedication, but the rewards are significant. You can also buy crystals and use their energy to balance your own energy.

This article was created using AI technology.

Leave a comment